Mental Organism Designed Only for Fluttering

So I’m back to doing weekly drawings for Comics Should Be Good, and wouldn’t you know, the week I come back is anthropomorphic characters week?

Now I know what you’re going to say, “But Brad, does that make you a furry now?”

No, it doesn’t, because I picked the most grotesque and ridiculous choice I could find, and god bless you random Twitterer who suggested it. Without further ado, I give you… MODOK as a butterfly.

 

Click to enlarge the horror

3 Responses to Mental Organism Designed Only for Fluttering

  1. Big Mike says:

    Not that there’s anything wrong with being a furry :p
    Love the pic though.

  2. Adam says:

    Hey Brad, I’m LittleMotions, thanks for choosing my Modok idea. It’s even more twisted than I could have imagined, great stuff!

Leave a Reply

