Who?

The current Doctor, Matt Smith, is proving infuriatingly difficult for me to get a bead on the likeness, so I doodled up a quick sketch of David Tennant’s Doctor, instead.

Click to enlarge

2 Responses to Who?

  1. Clarinda says:

    Dear Mr Millette,

    I am making a school/messenger bag for my 14 yr old daughter for Christmas and would like to embroider this lovely TennetWho sketch on the outside of it. May I have permission to do so? It’s not for profit or going to be sold – just a gift to a young fangrrl.

    I was also wondering if you have the same simple sketch done for Matt Smith? My vision for the bag is to applique a tardis and sew each Dr Who’s next to it.

    Thank you,

    Clarinda

    • bmillette says:

      Please feel free to do so! I don’t have a very good sketch of Matt Smith, I’ve found his likeness really hard to nail down. But if I get one that I like, I’ll be sure to post it up.

Leave a Reply

