Picaresquities, or “I’m really sorry I haven’t updated in over a month.”

So, yeah. I’ve been pretty terrible about keeping up with this, and I am ashamed. I’m back to drawing again, and I’m going to update regularly again. In the meantime, here’s some sketches, oddities, half-starts and scribbles from this weekend. As usual, click for detail on the images.

I AM THE GRRRR BAT

I AM THE GRRRR BAT

Absorbing Man

Absorbing Man

Needs braces, probably

Needs braces, probably

Occasionally I draw ladytypes

Occasionally I draw ladytypes

silly ol barr

silly ol barr

To everyone that’s kept visiting, thanks! I promise to try and make it worthwhile.

Leave a Reply

